Wendy Rule Live

Out of print for over 10 years, Wendy’s first live album is now available as an MP3 download. Recorded at the iconic Continental Café in Melbourne in 1997, Live showcases Wendy’s epic and dramatic full-band 90’s sound. This is the only recording available of the song “Wednesday”



01 Deity

02 Psyche’s Sisters

03 Open My Senses

04 Wednesday

05 Chariot

06 Bliss

07 Dance Macabre

08 Oh How I Dreamed

09 Night Sea Journey

10 Zero