A Night of Jazz

Recorded live at Bennett’s Lane jazz club in Melbourne, (in 2001?) Wendy travels back to her early days as a jazz singer, and shares some of her favourite jazz standards.



01 Autumn Leaves

02 Blues in the Night

03 God Bless the Child

04 Glove Me or Leave Me

05 La Vie en Rose

06 Summertime

07 Anything Goes

08 Lullaby of Bird land

09 Night and Day

10 lover Man

11 Love for Sale

12 Cry Me a River

13 Every Time We Say Goodbye