Loading Events

« All Events

ONLINE CONCERT: LIVE FROM TOYLAND, MELBOURNE

March 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

$10

WENDY RULE: LIVE FROM TOYLAND STUDIO, MELBOURNE

SUNDAY MARCH 7th 1pm AEDT ( = SATURDAY MARCH 6th USA 6pm PST / 9pm EST ) 

Join mystical songstress Wendy Rule for a very special concert, live streamed directly from Toyland Studio in Melbourne, Australia, and hosted by Online Concert Thing.  Wendy has been working with Adam Calaitzis at Toyland since way back in 1996, when her produced her first album, Zero. Since then, Wendy and Adam have collaborated on The Wolf Sky, Black Snake, Meditations on the 4 Elements, and most recently Persephone, Wendy’s latest double album. With Adam behind the desk, not only will the sound for this intimate solo-acoustic show be top notch, but the concert will also be recorded, and released as a live album in the near future. This one-off vent is not to be missed! Tune in live on Saturday night in the USA, or Sunday arvo in Australia, Asia and New Zealand. (Or the wee small hours of Sunday morning in Europe!) And if you can’t attend the concert live, you can purchase the archive video, with special ‘behind the scenes’ footage!

PURCHASE HERE:WENDY RULE- LIVE AT TOYLAND 

CONCERT ONLY: $10

CONCERT AND ARCHIVE VIDEO: $20

ARCHIVE ONLY: $10

www.toyland.com.au

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Cost:
$10
Website:
https://onlineconcertthing.com/product/wendy-rule-2021-03-06-0900-pm-est/